Contact Us

Below are the contact details of nara Council Officers, Members, and Administrators but for any general queries please email us on info@nara.org.uk or on 0870 600 1925

Chief Executive

Julian Healey
nara

Tel: 0870 600 1925
julian.healey@nara.org.uk

Administrator

Teresa Horden

nara
Tel: 0870 600 1925
teresa@nara.org.uk

Chair

Maria Connolly
TLT Solicitors
One Redcliff Street Bristol, BS1 6TP
Tel: 0117 917 7777
maria.connolly@tltsolicitors.com

Vice Chair

Colin Jennings
Lambert Smith Hampton
6th Floor, 3 Hardman Street, Spinningfields, Manchester, M3 3HF
Tel: 0161 228 6411
cjennings@lsh.co.uk

Deputy Vice Chair

John Hughes

Shakespeare Martineau
No1 Colmore Square, Birmingham, B4 6AA
Tel: 0121 237 3000
john.hughes@shma.co.uk

 

Treasurer 

Ian Lerner
Ian Lerner & Co
Fleet House, 8-12 Bridge Street, London, EC4V 6AL
Tel: 020 7253 2012
ianlerner@ianlerner.co.uk

Hon Secretary

Benedict Moon
BNP Paribas Real Estate
5 Aldermanbury Square, London, EC2V 7BP
Tel: 020 7338 4000
ben.moon@bnpparibas.com

Council Members

Rosalind Goode 

Bilfinger GVA
65 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7NQ
Tel: 0207 911 2468
ros.goode@gva.co.uk

Simon Hunt

Jones Lang LaSalle
45 Church Street, Birmingham, B3 2RT
Tel: 0121 643 6440
simon.hunt@eu.jll.com

Stuart Jones

Savills (UK) Ltd
2 Charlotte Place, Southampton, SO14 0TB
Tel: 020380 713900
sajones@savills.com

Stewart Martin

Matthews & Goodman LLP
21 Ironmonger Lane, London, EC2V 8EY

Tel: 020 7367 5533
smartin@matthews-goodman.co.uk

Russell Miller

Vail Williams LLP
34 Dover Street, London, W1S 4NG
Tel: 020 3589 0050
rmiller@vailwilliams.com

Doug Robertson

Irwin Mitchell
2 Wellington Place, Leeds, LS1 4BZ
Tel: 0113 218 6428
doug.robertson@irwinmitchell.com

Anthony Salata

Avison Young
22 Ganton Street, London, W1F 7FD
Tel: 0207 101 0200
Anthony.Salata@avisonyoung.com

Paul Spence

Hill Dickinson
50 Fountain Street, Manchester, M2 2AS
Tel: 0161 817 7200
paul.spence@hilldickinson.com