Contact Us

Below are the contact details of Nara Council Officers, Members, and Administrators but for any general queries please email us on info@nara.org.uk or on 0870 600 1925

Chief Executive

Julian Healey
Nara

Tel: 0870 600 1925
julian.healey@nara.org.uk

Administrator

Teresa Horden
Nara

Tel: 0870 600 1925
teresa@nara.org.uk

Chair

John Hughes

Shakespeare Martineau
No1 Colmore Square, Birmingham, B4 6AA
Tel: 0121 237 3000
john.hughes@shma.co.uk

Vice Chair

Russell Miller

Vail Williams LLP
34 Dover Street, London, W1S 4NG
Tel: 020 3589 0050
rmiller@vailwilliams.com

Deputy Vice Chair

Doug Robertson

Irwin Mitchell
2 Wellington Place, Leeds, LS1 4BZ
Tel: 0113 218 6428
doug.robertson@irwinmitchell.com

Treasurer

Ian Lerner
Ian Lerner & Co
Fleet House, 8-12 Bridge Street, London, EC4V 6AL
Tel: 020 7253 2012
ianlerner@ianlerner.co.uk

Hon Secretary

Benedict Moon
BNP Paribas Real Estate
5 Aldermanbury Square, London, EC2V 7BP
Tel: 020 7338 4000
ben.moon@bnpparibas.com

Council Members

 

Jon Cookson

Hilco Global
3 St Helen’s Place, London, EC3A 6AB
Tel: 08453 130 140
jcookson@hilcoglobal.eu

Cecily Crampin

Falcon Chambers
Falcon Court, London, EC4Y 1AA
Tel: 0207 353 2484
crampin@falcon-chambers.com

Rory Dillon

Fletcher Bond Property Consulting
61 Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3HZ
Tel: 0161 237 3439
rory.dillon@fletcherbond.co.uk

Sarah Harding

Foot Anstey LLP
Salt Quay House, 4 North East Quay, Sutton Harbour, Plymouth, PL4 0BN
Tel: 01752 675013
sarah.harding@footanstey.com

Peter Loveday

Lambert Smith Hampton
UK House, 180 Oxford Street, London, W1D 1NN
Tel: 0207 198 2000
ploveday@lsh.co.uk

Jemma McAndrew

Cushman & Wakefield
43-45 Portman Square, London, W1H 6LY
Tel: 0207 152 5081
jemma.mcandrew@cushwake.com

Linda McPartland

McPartland & Gifford
Pekin Building, 23 Harrington Street, Liverpool, L2 9QA
Tel: 0151 538 8415
linda.mcpartland@mcpartlandandgifford.co.uk

Matthew Nagle

Savills
33 Margaret Street, London, W1G 0JD
Tel: 0207 499 8644
mnagle@savills.com

Tim Perkin

CBRE Limited
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place, London, W1G 0NB
Tel: 0207 182 2000
tim.perkin@cbre.com

John Wills 

Avison Young
65 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7NQ
Tel: 08449 020304
john.wills@avisonyoung.com